Our Team

Our Team

Admin Team

Hollie Henderson – Executive Director
250.558.9963 ext 201
hollie@mavenlane.org

Mandy Humphrey – Executive Assistant
250.558.9963 ext 202
mandy@mavenlane.org

Shawna Miller Poitras – Enrollment
250.558.9963 ext 203
shawna@mavenlane.org

Jen McDonald – Human Resources
250.558.9963 ext 204
jen@mavenlane.org

Katie Schneider – Human Resources
250.558.9963 ext 205
katie@mavenlane.org

Don Barta – Facilities
250.550.8079
don@mavenlane.org

 

Program Facilitators

Barb Schwebbach – Infant Toddler 1
Sara Hudgin – Infant Toddler 2
Becky Kirkham – Stepping Stones 1
Courtney DeJong – Stepping Stones 2
Jessica McDaniel – WonderLab
Tracey Leupin – Scuola dei Bambini
Mari Mitri – Summer Stomp
Megan McMillan – AdventurQuest
Stephanie Berube – Discover Montessori
Mari Mitri – Learning Tree
Sharyn Stokes – School Age
Barb Nerling – Kidston Klub

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *